Uncategorized

2018 New Year Start

2017 has been a good year particularly its last month.

I achieved and survived things.

DSCF1238

With my big dream and determination, I conquered my weakness and improved. At the hardest time of my life, all I need is prayer, determination and hard work. Prayer as to lifting up your faith to God that all those challenges will pass, determination as trust to myself that I can do it, and hard work as doing my best in process to achieve what I want.

In achieving things, I must sacrifice something in order to focus.  There’s a saying that with all the hard work one will be doing , there will always be a reward at the end.

As 2018 starts, my goals are starting to be drawn and looking forward to the days that I will certainly see the future that I want to be and which path I want to take.

I hope that I could share to you my life experiences, helped you and inspired you.

It’s another beginning and I’m looking forward to braver me.

 

Leave a comment